Our Team

Empowering a great, "hella" hopeful team

Brian Rogers

Chief Executive Officer

Rhonnel Sotelo

Executive Director

Sara Levine

Quality Schools Program Officer

Greg Klein

Senior Director, Innovation and Learning

Ryana Barbosa

Literacy Program Officer

Sarah Holloway

Literacy Fellow

Dana Wellhausen

Senior Director of Strategic Operations

Bonnie Look

Grants & Program Operations Manager

Cynthia Suter

Senior Executive Assistant